Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Dan Bizik

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Dan Bizik

4.5 out of 5 (71 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of melissa greslo

melissa greslo

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best experience with these folks!"
Profile photo of pepsi man

pepsi man

July 5, 2022

4  out of  5
"Very helpful"
Profile photo of Lawrence Gumm

Lawrence Gumm

June 29, 2022

3  out of  5
"Best dam insurance people around,fast and reliable answered all my questions 🙄 I recommend Dan Bizik and Jennifer for all your insurance needs 😀"
Profile photo of Toni

Toni

June 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Such nice people here! Great, friendly service. Always willing to sit down to help."
Profile photo of Jonathan Fabian

Jonathan Fabian

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very nice. The staff is educated, personable, and they take their time with explaining coverage. Thank you Dan Bizik State Farm!"
Profile photo of addison knox

addison knox

June 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"The staff is amazing, great service!!"
Profile photo of Alana Best

Alana Best

June 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"The most amazing people but my favorite is definitely Jennifer Peterson ,kind, caring, funny etc."
Profile photo of Athziry Ponce

Athziry Ponce

June 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dan Bizik is such a great agent, I would definitely recommend!"
Profile photo of TotallyRad96

TotallyRad96

June 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great Customer Service! I love Dan Bizik, he’s a very calm and collected person."
Profile photo of Giana Baratta

Giana Baratta

June 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Absolutely love Jennifer ! best customer service !!! Love this office <3"
Profile photo of Phillip H

Phillip H

June 10, 2022

1  out of  5
Profile photo of Debra Greer-Ponda

Debra Greer-Ponda

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great coverage/rates. Very friendly service. Would highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Kenya “Juicy”

Kenya “Juicy”

February 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best insurance agent in the area will get you whatever you need not overpriced well within your budget"
Profile photo of Crystal Johnson

Crystal Johnson

January 17, 2022

4  out of  5
"Good quality service and prices"
Profile photo of Matthew Santiago

Matthew Santiago

December 14, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Christina Chapman

Christina Chapman

October 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Customer service is the best at Dan's office!! Most polite and friendly office staff experience I've ever had!!"
Profile photo of David Urchick

David Urchick

September 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Friendly staff, very helpful"
Profile photo of Saul Barbosa

Saul Barbosa

July 19, 2021

1  out of  5
"Called here for insurance and the lady I spoke with wa so rude."
Profile photo of herm p

herm p

May 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"I recently had a problem with my homeowners insurance. I went in on a Saturday morning after a brief call to Dan's office. I was directed to Jane-Ellen Decius. She helped me understand why I was having unforseen problems. I highly suggest her service."
Profile photo of paula hammons

paula hammons

April 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"They help me with my car and home insurance Very nice people."
Profile photo of Kevin Cardenas

Kevin Cardenas

February 12, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Jerry Grochowski

Jerry Grochowski

December 31, 2020

5  out of  5
"I would like to thank Jane Decius on her exceptional service and helping me get my homeowners and car insurance to State Farm. They are #1 in customer service."
Profile photo of Nancy Koney

Nancy Koney

November 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"Ashley is the best,so friendly and efficient,everytime I call with a question or request to have an issue addressed, she always takes care of thngs for me,she is a fabulous employee!!"