Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Robert Koniecska

Robert Koniecska

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Koniecska
"Great from the beginning to the end. Recommended to everyone."
Profile photo of Rhonda Dimos

Rhonda Dimos

February 11, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Rhonda Dimos
"Helped explain coverage and if they could help me.very friendly customer service ."
Profile photo of Brenda Zander

Brenda Zander

February 10, 2024

3  out of  5 rating by Brenda Zander
"Well, I’ve had State Farm since I was 15 years old no matter which agent you go to you get wonderful service however, people are getting younger and I am getting older and just wish I knew what I know now when I was younger. I’m not too happy with them right now, however, it was just as much my fault as it was theirs May be a little more theirs and I didn’t get a response or a refund But There have been times when I was in a motor vehicle accident and the next day I watched him to State Farm and told them that the police wouldn’t let me call State Farm. They had a cop with their own tow truck that would charge an astronomical price and State Farm cut me a check right there and then for it so everything comes with dad."
Profile photo of Edward Mueller

Edward Mueller

October 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Edward Mueller
"Very responsive to the customer's needs supplying required documents promptly. Courteous & kind."
Profile photo of Pete Panozzo

Pete Panozzo

August 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Pete Panozzo
"Dan and his staff have always been friendly and helpful. I have been a loyal State Farm customer because their people make the difference!"
Profile photo of Jamie

Jamie

August 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jamie
"Great service"
Profile photo of David Flores

David Flores

August 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Flores
"Great Agent and staff"
Profile photo of Tammy Kain

Tammy Kain

June 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tammy Kain
"Very helpful staff"
Profile photo of Gerald Schaefer

Gerald Schaefer

February 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gerald Schaefer
"It's state farm, always great insurance. This agent is always helpful and great staff."
Profile photo of melissa greslo

melissa greslo

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by melissa greslo
"Best experience with these folks!"
Profile photo of Lawrence Gumm

Lawrence Gumm

June 29, 2022

3  out of  5 rating by Lawrence Gumm
"Best dam insurance people around,fast and reliable answered all my questions 🙄 I recommend Dan Bizik and Jennifer for all your insurance needs 😀"
Profile photo of Toni

Toni

June 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Toni
"Such nice people here! Great, friendly service. Always willing to sit down to help."
Profile photo of Jennifer Peterson

Jennifer Peterson

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Peterson
"I have been insured by Dan Bizik’s office for years and my family and I are so grateful to have made the switch. Haley, Ashley F, Ashley K, and Chrissy are thoughtful, patient, and passionate about customer service. They take their time with explaining coverage and they customize the experience based on my family’s insurance needs. I know I can depend on Dan and I trust the office with my life, auto, and home. Thanks guys!"
Profile photo of Jonathan Fabian

Jonathan Fabian

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jonathan Fabian
"Very nice. The staff is educated, personable, and they take their time with explaining coverage. Thank you Dan Bizik State Farm!"
Profile photo of addison knox

addison knox

June 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by addison knox
"The staff is amazing, great service!!"
Profile photo of Alana Best

Alana Best

June 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Alana Best
"The most amazing people but my favorite is definitely Jennifer Peterson ,kind, caring, funny etc."
Profile photo of Athziry Ponce

Athziry Ponce

June 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Athziry Ponce
"Dan Bizik is such a great agent, I would definitely recommend!"
Profile photo of Eli T/800

Eli T/800

June 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Eli T/800
"Great Customer Service! I love Dan Bizik, he’s a very calm and collected person."
Profile photo of Giana Baratta

Giana Baratta

June 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Giana Baratta
"Absolutely love Jennifer ! best customer service !!! Love this office <3"
Profile photo of Phillip H

Phillip H

June 10, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by Phillip H
"So everyone remembers the storms, high winds, and hail last year. Almost ever house around me, roof damaged. Every insurance company came to help except mine. I had multiple license and bond roofers come out..tons of pictures and state farm says, 'it must of skipped only your house". Now they are dropping me for trying to get help. Everyone should leave state farm on willowcreek. Dan Bizik of state farm is no friend to the people or community. He is a joke of a human being. He robs his clients! (Now you all reply with this garbage to try to look good and professional to the people, I've called and called and called and EVEN today you all said you wouldnt help the weather damage to my roof. Go ahead and keep robbing people...people suffering in this economy. Real stand up business you have)"
Profile photo of Debra Greer-Ponda

Debra Greer-Ponda

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Debra Greer-Ponda
"Great coverage/rates. Very friendly service. Would highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Kenya “Juicy”

Kenya “Juicy”

February 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kenya “Juicy”
"Best insurance agent in the area will get you whatever you need not overpriced well within your budget"
Profile photo of Crystal Johnson

Crystal Johnson

January 17, 2022

4  out of  5 rating by Crystal Johnson
"Good quality service and prices"
Profile photo of Matthew

Matthew

December 14, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Matthew
"My wife and I recently switched to Bizik’s office and we’ve never been happier. The staff is very knowledgeable of their policies, and their communication is unmatched. Whether it’s a minute before they close or a little off hours, they’re willing and ready to help in any aspect. Upon visiting the office for the first time, Mr. Dan Bizik himself personally introduced himself and took time out of his busy schedule to learn about me and my family. That kindness benefits everyone as it tailors policies to our needs. They don’t look for an “upsell”. The office’s contributions to local first responders strikes home for me as well and was actually a leading factor to choosing his office. I can go on. 10/10"
Profile photo of pepsi man

pepsi man

September 17, 2020

4  out of  5 rating by pepsi man
"Very helpful"